March 19, 2014

Contact Us

California Bank of Commerce

California Bank of Commerce

Steve Tessler
EVP, Director of Sales

1300 Clay Street., Suite 500
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 510.499.9509
Email: stessler@bankcbc.com

 

heffernan-logo

Heffernan Insurance Brokers

Peter R. Picetti, CIC
Senior Vice President

Phone: 800.829.9996
Email: peterp@heffins.com

Janice Berthold, CPCU, PWCA, CRIS
Senior Vice President

Phone: 650.842.5205
Email: janiceb@heffins.com

180 Howard Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Manex

Manex

Michael Shabaka, Ph.D.
Director, Sales & Innovation Excellence

2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 320
San Ramon, CA 94583

Phone: 925.807.5101
Fax: 925.807.5120
Email: mshabaka@manexconsulting.com

 

RHI_logo_notag_RGB

Robert Half

Attila Bardos
Account Executive

1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100
Oakland, CA 94612

Phone: 510.839.1425 x21512
Fax: 415.986.7446
Email: attila.bardos@rhmr.com

 

ssf_logo

Sensiba San Filippo LLP

Karen J. Burns
Assurance Partner

5960 Inglewood Drive, Suite 201
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Phone: 925.271.8700
Fax: 925.271.8715
Email: kburns@ssfllp.com

 

wendelrosen-logo-lrg_01

Wendel, Rosen, Black and Dean LLP

William Acevedo
Attorney

1111 Broadway, 24th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607

Phone: 510.834.6600
Fax: 510.808.4682
Email: wacevedo@wendel.com